Economic

Economic

  • Compact and attractive construction
  • Very simple operation
  • Low material consumption
  • Optimum use of space
  • Highly efficient dust removal
  • Rational working method
  • Environmentally friendly working conditions with no dust pollution
  • Controllable material consumption

The units have a new type of two-part, sectional door that opens upwards by a gas pressure spring mechanism. This new concept frees up the entire blasting chamber and enables the effortless insertion of larger workpieces. Even bulky and heavy parts can be easily inserted with a crane or forklift.

The collecting hopper for the blasting agent enables the blasting agent to be circulated without any additional equipment. The blasting agent control device is used to conveniently regulate and change the blasting material. An injector blasting head with hardened air and blasting nozzle (to be operated manually) as well as a work rack in the unit guarantee extremely straightforward operation.

We have also redesigned the lighting of our blasting cabinets. Instead of the previous strip lights that were arranged in the working area of the cabinet, we have now arranged the lighting outside the cabinet. Reflector lighting illuminates the entire working area intensively and without any glare. At the same time, lamp wear is reduced to a minimum. We now also use reflector bulbs that are extremely energy efficient.

The robust, dust-proof blasting cabinet (powder-coated inside and outside in RAL 7040) is a system for larger and the most demanding applications.
The appealing rectangular design and the uniquely low overall height are further advantages. The unit is supplied complete in the version described, with all the necessary compressed air and blasting hoses, with safety switch (the blasting process stops automatically if the cabinet door is opened), and the blasting process is controlled by a foot switch via a solenoid valve.

1000125015002000
Workspace width1000 mm1250 mm1500 mm2000 mm
Workspace depth900 mm900 mm1150 mm1150 mm
Workspace height900 mm900 mm900 mm900 mm
Total width of cabinet1300 mm1500 mm1800 mm2300 mm
Total depth of cabinet1750 mm1750 mm2000 mm2000 mm
Total height of cabinet2200 mm2200 mm2200 mm2200 mm
Weight350 kg410 kg500 kg650 kg

A special construction with 2 star handles, which can be loosened by hand without tools, allows for easy replacement of the pane in the cabinet door.

The work openings are equipped with multiple rubber sleeves which keeps over 99% of the blasting agent and dust inside the cabinet and prevents it from escaping. Alternatively, rubber gloves can be permanently installed.

An air supply control system allows perfect utilisation of the extraction system to extract the dust-laden air in the blasting cabinet, even with fine blasting agents.

The attached main switch with built-in motor protection switch, on/off button, solenoid valve, switch for interior lighting, lockable emergency stop switch, contactor control, built-in pressure reducing valve with pressure gauge for exact adjustment and reading of the blasting pressure and compressed air connections 13 mm (1/2″) meets the most demanding requirements.

For the new technical data (dimensions and weights), please refer to our current offerings.

Do you have questions?

Send us a message and we will be happy to help.

    Bist du ein Mensch? Dann klicke auf das Auto.
    Kontakt

Economic

Injektor-Strahlkabine

  • Kompakte und formschöne Bauweise
  • Einfachste Bedienung
  • Geringer Materialverbrauch
  • Optimale Raumausnutzung
  • Hochwirksame Entstaubung
  • Rationelle Arbeitsweise
  • Umweltfreundliches Arbeiten ohne Staubbelästigung
  • Regulierbarer Materialverbrauch

Die Geräte haben eine neu­artige, nach oben öffnende zweiteilige Sektionaltür, die durch eine Gasdruckfedermechanik nach oben aufgeklappt wird. Diese neue Konzeption gibt den gesamten Strahlraum frei und ermöglicht das mühelose Einlegen von größeren Werkstücken. Auch sperrige und schwere Teile können mit einem Kran oder Stapler prob­lemlos eingelegt werden.

Durch den untergebauten Strahlmittelsammeltrichter wird ein Strahlmittelkreislauf ohne jegliche Zusatzein­richtung ermöglicht. Die Strahlmittelreguliereinrich­tung dient zum bequemen Regulieren und Wechseln des Strahlgutes. Ein lnjektorstrahlkopf mit gehärteter Luft- und Strahldüse (von Hand zu bedienen) sowie ein Arbeitsrost in der Anlage garantieren eine äußerst un­komplizierte Bedienung.

Ebenfalls haben wir die Beleuchtung unserer Strahl­kabinen neu konzipiert. Statt der bisherigen Langfeld­lampen, die im Arbeitsraum der Kabine angeordnet waren, haben wir jetzt die Beleuchtung außen an der Kabine angeordnet. Eine Reflektorbeleuchtung belichtet den gesamten Arbeitsraum völlig blendfrei und intensiv. Gleichzeitig ist der Verschleiß der Lam­pen auf ein Minimum reduziert. Zum anderen haben wir jetzt Reflektorbirnen eingesetzt, die äußerst ener­giesparend arbeiten.

Die äußerst stabile und staubdichte Strahlkabine (in­nen sowie außen pulverbeschichtet in RAL 7040) ist eine Anlage für größere und höchste Ansprüche.
Die formschöne rechteckige Bauweise und die ein­malig niedrige Bauhöhe sind weitere Vorteile. Das Gerät wird komplett in der beschriebenen Ausfüh­rung geliefert, mit allen notwendigen Druckluft- und Strahlmittelschläuchen, mit Sicherheitsschalter (Strahlvorgang wird beim Öffnen der Kabinentür automatisch unterbrochen) und der Strahlvorgang wird mit Fußschalter über ein Magnetventil gesteuert.

1000125015002000
Arbeitsraum-Breite1000 mm1250 mm1500 mm2000 mm
Arbeitsraum-Tiefe900 mm900 mm1150 mm1150 mm
Arbeitsraum-Höhe900 mm900 mm900 mm900 mm
Gesamt-Breite1300 mm1500 mm1800 mm2300 mm
Gesamt-Tiefe1750 mm1750 mm2000 mm2000 mm
Gesamt-Höhe2200 mm2200 mm2200 mm2200 mm
Gewicht350 kg410 kg500 kg650 kg

Ein problemloses Auswechseln der Scheibe in der Kabinentür erlaubt eine Sonderkonstruktion mit 2 Sterngriffen, die ohne Werkzeug von Hand gelöst werden können.

Die Arbeitsöffnungen sind mit mehrfachen Gummi­manschetten versehen, damit der Strahlmittel- und Staubaustritt nach außen mit mehr als 99 % verhin­dert wird. Wahlweise können auch Gummihandschu­he fest eingebaut werden.

Ein Zuluftreguliersystem ermöglicht eine perfekte Ausnutzung der Absaugung auch bei feinen Strahl­mitteln, um die staubhaltige Luft in der Strahlkabine abzusaugen.

Der angebaute Hauptschalter mit eingebautem Motor­schutzschalter, Ein/Aus-Taste, Elektromagnetventil, Schalter für die Innenbeleuchtung, abschließbarem Not-Aus-Schalter, Schützsteuerung, eingebautem Druckminderventil mit Manometer zum genauen Ein­stellen und Ablesen des Strahldruckes und Druckluft­anschlüssen 13 mm (1/2,,) wird größten Ansprüchen gerecht.


Die neuen technischen Daten (Maße und Gewichte) entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Offerten.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

    Bist du ein Mensch? Dann klicke auf den Ball.
    Kontakt